GreatGuys (멋진녀석들) Seoul, South Korea

Views: 117 | Popular: Yes

GreatGuys (Korean: 멋진녀석들) is a South Korean idol group signed to DNA Entertainment. The group consists of nine members: Jaei, Uiyeon, Horyeong, Daun, Baekgyeol, Donghwi, Hwalchan, Haneul, and Dongin. The nonet debuted on August 25, 2017, with the single "Last Men". They received the Rookie of the Year Award at the 2018 Asia Model Awards. GreatGuys released their mini-albums Take Off in 2018, We're Not Alone_Chapter1: It's You in 2019, and We're Not Alone_Chapter2: You&Me in 2020.

Popular Songs

  Name Year Popularity
IN SUMMER (재생여름안에서)


It seems like you dont have any Albums for this Artist.

Submit Lyrics